Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2013, Jaipur

Toss Rajasthan Royals chose to bowl v Kings XI Punjab
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball detail Shane Watson pulls, Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors, IPL, Jaipur, May 13, 2012Shane Watson was back for Rajasthan Royals © AFPEnlargeRelated LinksMatches: Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab at JaipurSeries/Tournaments: Indian Premier LeagueTeams: India | Kings XI Punjab | Rajasthan RoyalsTwo of the greatest Test players of all time, both in their 40s, came together on a pitch that would look more at home in Test cricket, hard with an even sprinkling of the green. Rahul Dravid won the toss, and predictably decided to bowl against Adam Gilchrist's Kings XI Punjab, who have never won in Jaipur.Rajasthan Royals were forced to make a few injury-related changes, but they were also happy that Shane Watson was back. Dishant Yagnik was replaced by Kerala wicketkeeper-batsman Sanju Samson. Offspinner Ajit Chandila took left-arm spinner Harmeet Singh's place. Kings XI were unchanged.
Rajasthan Royals
 1 Shane Watson, 2 Ajinkya Rahane, 3 Rahul Dravid (capt.), 4 Stuart Binny, 5 Brad Hodge, 6 Sanju Samson (wk), 7 James Faulkner, 8 Kevon Cooper, 9 Sreesanth, 10 Ajit Chandila, 11 Siddharth Trivedi
Kings XI Punjab
1 Mandeep Singh, 2 Adam Gilchrist (capt. & wk), 3 Manan Vohra, 4 David Hussey, 5 Gurkeerat Singh, 6 Azhar Mahmood, 7 R Sathish, 8 Piyush Chawla, 9 Ryan Harris, 10 Praveen Kumar, 11 Parvinder Awana

No comments:

Post a Comment